Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Robert Demeter, Chair

David Van Der Laan, Vice Chair
Locke Lorde

Jessica Curran, Treasurer
MB Financial Bank

Elaine Tarver, Secretary
Cook County Juvenile Temporary Detention Center

Debbi Gillespie
The Joyce Foundation

Angela Grover
Presence Health

Stephanie Kiesling
Community Volunteer

Edward LaRocco

Cody McSellers-McCray
Health Leads

Adam Nirenberg

Abraxas Thomas
American Osteopathic Association


New Moms (Chicago)
5317 W. Chicago Ave.
Chicago, IL 60651



New Moms (Western Suburbs)
206 Chicago Avenue
Oak Park, IL 60302

New Moms is the proud winner of the 2020 Alford-Axelson Award for Nonprofit Managerial Excellence!

New Moms is proud to be a member of REDF’s national portfolio.

2019 Gold Seal of Transparency

Charity Navigator 4 Star Charity